COVER REVEAL and EARLY BOOK RELEASE! šŸ˜„

COVER REVEAL and EARLY BOOK RELEASE! šŸ˜„

Friends, it's time.

Book two of the Hammersmyth Tales is finally here, and it's gorgeous!

Welcome to the

Subscriber-Only Cover Reveal

for

.

How fantastic is that!

My illustrator Mike did a brilliant job on the ship design, and Nell my designer did a lovely job of putting it all together. I'm really pleased with how it turned out. It'll look so good on the table next to Dexter & Sinister when I attend The Town That Never Was later this year (as an exhibitor, for the first time). But more on that in my regular newsletter at the end of the month.

Like Dexter & Sinister,

will be available as both ebook and paperback, and as newsletter subscribers I'm telling you about its release first. It won't officially come out until Tuesday 14th June, International Steampunk Day, but if you

you can get a copy now before anyone else!

Also you're the first to know that I will be giving away

FREE for two days on the 14th and 15th, as a launch day promotion, so if you don't have a copy of that yet you can get one then for the grand old price of zero bucks.

This is being promoted via a Freebosky promo, which I've never done before, so it'll be interesting to see if it works. I'm hoping a few days of free books might be enough to push it to number one in it's category. Or if not, to at least get people interested enough in the series to want to buy book two.

Anyway, exciting times all round. I'm going to be well busy for the next few days. I even took some time off work to sort everything out.

I do hope you enjoy

, I think it's some of my best work yet, and thank you for all your support past, present, and future. Without that I'd just be some loony publishing books about talking cats that nobody had ever heard of, lol.

Toodle-pip for now.

Keith