Happy International Steampunk Day

Toot Toot!

Happy International Steampunk Day to you all!

Yes I’m a day late with this. Surely it’s what you’ve come to expect from me by now. Yesterday was A Thing, as detailed on Twitter, so this post completely slipped my mind.

The Dirigible Derby, a one page RPG

To celebrate International Steampunk Day I’ve released The Dirigible Derby, a one page RPG, and the follow up to the popular Elegance B. Lightly, Bibliohunter.

Hope you have some fun with it. Feel free to download, print, share it around. The more people play it the better as far as I’m concerned.

Social Time!

I can now confirm that I’ll be at the Leeds Book Social this Saturday 17th June. I’ll be there with books, badges, bookmarks, and print outs of both my RPGs, so do pop along and say hi if you can. It’s going to be a hot one for sure but I’ll still be wearing my waistcoat and wool cap no matter what. That being said, if you do pop along, I’ll be the one melting in the corner.

The event runs from 11am to 3pm and is at the Hyde Park Book Club.

Okay, just a flying visit from me for now. Hope you don’t mind the extra missive but I wanted to make sure you lovely people didn’t miss out on the RPG or the chance to come along to the Book Social (it’s free, BTW).

If you do get along I’ll see you there, otherwise catch you again in a few weeks, when my newsletter proper comes out.

Toodle-pip for now.

Keith