[Re-sent] COMPETITION TIME!

COMPETITION TIME!

Winner winner, mechanical chicken dinner!

Folks, I have news!

is riding high in one of its Amazon categories. It's at number two, just two days after its rerelease!

But getting there was the "easy" part (side note: none of this is easy), staying there is going to be the challenge. I need sales, and I need sales now!

To that end I'm running a flash competition for you lovely folks! A chance to win not only a signed edition of

, but an exclusive Dexter badge as well.

All you've got to do to be in with a chance of winning is email some kind of proof of purchase to

and your name will go into the top hat.

The winner will be announced in February's newsletter, along with a report on how well we did in the rankings. And if the response is positive enough I may even send out a few other badges as runner up prizes as well.

is available for just

£1:99/$1:99

until Monday the 14th of February, so get in there now while it's relatively cheap. And because I need the sales now, not later,

the competition will close on the 14th

, so don't dilly dally. You've got to be in it to win it, and you've got to be in it now!

I do hope you fine folks are able to help out. Thank you for all the support, both past and future, and best of luck in the competition!

Toodle-pip for now.

Keith